just kinda looking for some direction and advice

I

indianakelso

Awards
well i'll start by giving some background as much as i can if you need to know something else to help me on my journey just ask. im 22 , 215 lbs, 5 10, and around 18 to 20 % bf. Ive been lifting for about three years now i started from a skinny little guy to a fat guy, i was 165 with a six pack at 18 but now i got a beard and im a grown a** man lol, just kidding but what im getting to is i have just been trying to gain as much size as i possibly can for the last 3 years, i have ran a cycle of the orginal phera plex, 3 weeks 20 mgs a day, gainded some size hardly any strength through, what i am looking towards now is getting my body in porpation, ive been taking lipo 6 for the last 3 weeks, and dymatize energy expand which im a firm believer in now has all kinds of goodies in it, ive cut my carbs, fat, calories back and havent lost any strength, ive lost a total of 6 pounds and getting stronger. I just feel like my arms,traps, chest, are out growing my back and shoulders big time. my chest has always been big even before i started lifting as my traps also. i quit lifting arms all together for about 4 months , a month befor my cycle and a month after pct. and i still gainded 1.5 to 2 inches on them. im just looking for some info on getting my lats and shoulders up to par with everything else, thinking of running h drol on a recomp maybe. any exercises, cycle info, or diet plans will be appericated. also my cycle was about 8 months ago and i used sustain alpha and advance pct and zma as my pct seemed to work well for me. i use a typical lifting plan, chest,tris monday/ back,bis tuesday/legs,calves,forearms/shoulders thursday. cardio on a bike ride as well as abs 3 to 4x a week here in the lost 3 weeks. can more into depth on work out just been a long post already.

S

slackadjuster

Awards