High Shool football player looking to gain muscle and increase certain lifts!

warriors34

Awards
Hey guys, I am a freshman and i am 14 years old. I'm 5'5-5'6 and about 157 lbs. My goal by next season is 170-175 lbs. I eat ALOT. In the morning i eat 3 eggs and peanut butter toast. For lunch I usually try to have whatever has the most protein and what is healthy depending on what my school is serving, i usually have a PBJ uncrustable every day. Then I start lifting at 3:15. My friends call me roids so i'm already pretty strong, I Squat-355, Power Clean-200, Bench 225. I am really looking to up my cleans and bench. So right after i work out i drink my Nprotein which has 44 grams of protein, and i used to take creatine but i have been off it for about 2 weeks. This weekend i'm getting NeoVar and RPM. Then i go home and eat around 6-6:30. go to bed around 10 get up at 6:45 and repeat.

So i am focusing on gaining more muscle and upping my cleans and bench.

It would be AWESOME if you guys could help me and it would be GREATLY appreciated! Thanks in advance!.

briancogs888

Awards
Many people don't give their bodies the variety of good nutrients that they need to squeeze every ounce of growth out that they can. Like many forums describe on here, get a great multi, omega-3, phytonutrient, antioxidant, and of course protein. Its amazing how much more efficient your body can become when given all of the right nutrients.

BigLocc

Awards
Are you doing multiple exercises for various muscle groups. Try dedicating one day a week for large muscle groups ex) bench flat and free weights, incline, decline, isolators, push ups you want to hammer that muscle group. Also you need to add another protein shake in before you go to bed. keep cardio down to a min, just do more explosive cardio ex)ploymetrics. stay off the creatine you don't need it! Just eat right and you'll be str8!

Chub

Chub

Awards
  • Established
sounds like your not eating enough!

TexasLifter89

TexasLifter89