Bulking and Supps--- Advice

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'2"  240 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    68.33%

Bulking and Supps--- Advice

Sup guys this is my first day on this site thingy and i love it.. I weigh 240 6'1 and i play Linebacker at this NAIA school in Oklahoma and i love bodybuilding.. Need some advice.. i want to get up to 260 for bulking and i was thinking of getting M-Drol but i was wondering if i can take that with creatine to increase my gains.
    My diet is prob gonna be getting in 6,000 cals a day and 353g of protein and try to eat clean..
    Can i get some advice on everything.. I'm New at this BULKING thing..

2. NutraPlanet NinjaMonkey Rep
    Stats
    6'0"   lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    41.38%
    Achievements Activity AuthorityActivity ProPosting ProPosting AuthorityPosting Veteran

I could try and summarize everything here, but honestly the best advice I can give you is to familiarize yourself with the search feature. Try topics like "Bulking advice, tips, info, suggestions" and just READ. There are many great discussions on people in very similar situations.

After doing that, if you have a specific question, post it up here. I suggest reading John Berardi - Articles , specifically in Nutrition, the John Berardi - Massive Eating Reloaded, Part I and John Berardi - Massive Eating Reloaded, Part II .

edit : somehow I missed the comment about M-Drol and thought it was a straight bulk Q. What's your training experience like? At only 18, I think you should just up your cals, add creatine as a staple and put some time into learning how to eat/train properly.
  3. Elite Member
    Stats
    5'9"  201 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    31.08%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting ProPosting Authority