Gain alot of muscle Size

Status
Not open for further replies.

MMAMONSTER19

Awards
  • Established
Hey, everyone this is my first thread on this site im a noob to this site so please bare with me.
Jay Edit: Looking for advice is fine but steroidal discussions have rules including age limits.

futurepilot

Awards
  • Established
goals:
cycle experience (if any):

suncloud

suncloud

Awards
  • Established
absolutely not. its not usually a good idea to stack two methyl's together. SD (m-drol) is not something to stack with another methyl - it will trash your lipid profiles all by itself. as futurepilot says: age, years training, etc..

Rugger

Rugger

Awards
  • Established
Without seeing a picture, I think it's fairly safe to say that at 5'8 and only 160 pounds you aren't ready to use steroids.

How old are you?

Iron Warrior

Iron Warrior

Awards
  • Established
Hey, everyone this is my first thread on this site im a noob to this site so please bare with me.
I'm looking to start a phase and just pack on size. I'm looking for good products and a good way to do it, so please anyone with some advice for me please let me know, I've been thinking of purchasing M-Drol and H-Drol in a stack to take for it. So anyone with advice to do so or not please let me know.
Thanks
If you go with M-Drol make sure to pack on the carbs unless you want to run the risk of lethargy. Most people should do fine with 3-4 weeks of M-Drol at 20 mg. I never messed with H-Drol but it's touted as a product that should work like Turinabol which should yield lean gains. If you're in an all out mass phase than I'd say M-Drol wins. I don't recommend stacking the two together and M-Drol alone should work well.

epyon49

epyon49

Awards
do u have any workout experience?? if not look into putting in some hard work for a good couple of years rather than just messing your body up. get a good workout routine and a diet and you'll gain. yea and as asked before; age?

Chub

Chub

Awards
  • Established