Gain alot of muscle Size

1. Advanced Member
    Stats
    5'8"  178 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    65.82%

Gain alot of muscle Size

Hey, everyone this is my first thread on this site im a noob to this site so please bare with me.
    Jay Edit: Looking for advice is fine but steroidal discussions have rules including age limits.

2. Senior Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    54.2%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

goals:
    cycle experience (if any):
  3. Elite Member
    Stats
    5'9"  201 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    30.84%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting ProPosting Authority

absolutely not. its not usually a good idea to stack two methyl's together. SD (m-drol) is not something to stack with another methyl - it will trash your lipid profiles all by itself. as futurepilot says: age, years training, etc..
    •   

4. Professional Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    64.75%

Without seeing a picture, I think it's fairly safe to say that at 5'8 and only 160 pounds you aren't ready to use steroids.

How old are you?
  5. Registered User
    Stats
    6'0"  265 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    28.62%

Quote Originally Posted by MMAMONSTER19 View Post
    Hey, everyone this is my first thread on this site im a noob to this site so please bare with me.
    I'm looking to start a phase and just pack on size. I'm looking for good products and a good way to do it, so please anyone with some advice for me please let me know, I've been thinking of purchasing M-Drol and H-Drol in a stack to take for it. So anyone with advice to do so or not please let me know.
    Thanks