Furazadrol / 11-OXO Stack

AnimalJuice

Awards
Hello, Anabolic Headz. My first post here… I have been reading quite a bit on this forum and I think, I have my next cycle planed out (info below). First off, I would like to mention that I have been weightlifting seriously for the past 3 years (4-5 workout days + 2-3 cardio days per week). Along with that, I have my daily caloric intake on point and by far, I have done one designer PH cycle (no real gear). What I’m trying to accomplish, with the help of the cycle below, is to mainly lower my BF percentage to about 8-9. Having sad that, I wouldn’t mind, if the cycle is a recomp one, rather than a cut. Adding couple pounds is fine, as long as the BF % is lower at the end. So here we go…

MY STATS
Weight: 180 lb
Height: 5’7”
BF %: 13

STACK INFO
Week 1: Furazadrol 150mg (50 morning + 100 evening) / 11-OXO 450mg (225 morning + 225 evening)
Week 2: Furazadrol 200mg (100 morning + 100 evening) / 11-OXO 675mg (225 morning + 450 evening)
Week 3: Furazadrol 200mg (100 morning + 100 evening) / 11-OXO 675mg (225 morning + 450 evening)
Week 4: Furazadrol 200mg (100 morning + 100 evening) / 11-OXO 675mg (225 morning + 450 evening)
Week 5: Furazadrol 200mg (100 morning + 100 evening) / 11-OXO 675mg (225 morning + 450 evening)
Week 6: Furazadrol 150mg (50 morning + 100 evening) / 11-OXO 450mg (225 morning + 225 evening)

PCT
Week 7: 6-OXO Extreme, Novedex XT, Cycle Support
Week 8: 6-OXO Extreme, Novedex XT, Cycle Support

However, I have a few questions regarding my PCT. First, do I need to extend it to 3 or 4 weeks? Second, is there any supps that are really not necessary or missing, for that matter?

Considering the aforementioned information, how does the cycle and PCT sound like? Is it too harsh/weak? Any comments or suggestions are welcome.

Thanks in advance.

AnimalJuice

Awards