.b*Jack Tests Napalm.!!

bLacKjAck.

bLacKjAck.

Lift Heavy
Awards
  • Established
Okie,

JUST applied the first dose...feels pretty tingly/cool --- like it a lot. These pics are before application.

Will update later tonight with further impressions. 4 Squirts total on entire abdominal region.

Attachments

john123131

john123131

Awards
  • Established
Matt, i want the substance wpi on the counter....ill give ya some pal products for it..haha

Palo Alto Labs

Palo Alto Labs

Dave
Awards
  • Established
I have no experience with topicals... if this stuff works (not doubting you...just sayin).. ill be soo stoked

Sir Savage

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
I have no experience with topicals... if this stuff works (not doubting you...just sayin).. ill be soo stoked
Oh it definitely works. The research is there.

We're just seeing to what extent it works, with other goodies thrown in.

thesinner

thesinner

Recovering AXoholic
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
Looking lean already, and the testing has only begun. I'm hoping to see you f*ing RIPPED by the end of this BJ.

macedaddy

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
sinner, i htink you and me are the only ones that didn't get to test this product! :frustrate

thesinner

thesinner

Recovering AXoholic
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
sinner, i htink you and me are the only ones that didn't get to test this product! :frustrate
We're just too good for this product.......yeah......that's it....too good for it. :D

EasyEJL

EasyEJL

Never enough
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
subbed! nobody tell trip or chad about this thread so it stays clean :D

Palo Alto Labs

Palo Alto Labs

Dave
Awards
  • Established
dont trust BJ's avatar... he always asks me to photochop my arms in the picture for him... :D

xjsynx

xjsynx

Awards
BJ eats double whoppers all day and doesn't train at all! :jaw:

he is naturally gifted!:toofunny: