JudgementDay

JudgementDay

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Licogenix Beta-Tester Feedback

"This is my first time using an AI, so I wasn't sure what to expect, I am pleased to say this is my favorite supplement to date. I've seen some fantastic results in the 30 days being on Lico. I'm more dry, lean, and stronger than ever. Strength went up 15-20 pounds on all compound lifts, 5-10 pounds on all other exercises. My weight has gone from 206-210, while getting leaner. One thing to note, I thought my tendonitis would get worse in my right elbow from getting so dry..... I couldn't have been more wrong, I actually found I got less flare ups. Will I use Licogenix again? Yes I will, I plan on using Formula X and Licogenix once it's available."

Beta-Tester #1- Lance Telschow, Age 23

"I felt superior aggression, more drive in the gym, overall well being and no soreness of joints usually associated with aromatase inhibitors."

Beta-Tester #2- Alan Markey , Age 24

"I feel as though my estrogen levels are naturally high. I always have a water retention look to my pecs & abs. The first few days I didn't feel much, however everyday afterwards I became more dry/looked leaner and I did see a slight increase in my aggression. My weight did not change, however I increased 1-3 reps on all of my lifts. The best thing I noticed during the 30 day beta run, is the overall leaning. I must have lost around 2% BF. Licogenix really makes a difference in the water retention that I normally carry."

Beta-Tester #3- Barry Reddie, Age 52