Drive/RPM/NeoVar Stack Questions

1. Registered User
    Stats
    6'1"  224 lbs.
    Answers

Question Drive/RPM/NeoVar Stack Questions

In a week I will start a Drive/RPM/NeoVar Stack and I wanted to make sure I get the most out of it. This is my first time using Applied Nutriceuticals products and from all of the positive responses I am very excited to begin. I am 6’1” and weigh 225; my goal is not to add weight but to add lean muscle while lowering my BF%.

A typical workout week would be as follows (all workouts occur around 6-7pm)
    Monday – Lift
    Tuesday – 30 min cardio & Abs
    Wednesday – Lift
    Thursday -30 min cardio & Abs
    Friday – Lift
    Saturday – 30 min cardio & Abs
    Sunday – Off

I currently do not take any product similar to RPM that provides an energy boost; Lipo6x is probably the closest thing to an energy boost that I take pre-workout. I am a little scared to jump right into 4 capsules of RPM like the bottle recommends for my weight.

Lifting Days
    3 drive when I wake up
    3 drive 1 hour pre-workout
    3 RPM 1 hour pre-workout
    3 NeoVar with breakfast
    3 NeoVar with post-workout shake

Cardio Days
    3 drive when I wake up
    RPM?
    3 NeoVar with breakfast
    3 NeoVar with post-workout shake

Off day
    3 drive when I wake up
    RPM?
    3 NeoVar with breakfast
    3 NeoVar with Dinner

On my cardio days do I need to take RPM? Will RPM cause my heart to beat faster or put additional stress on it when running?

Off days do I need to take RPM and if so what time is best?

Will taking a 50g protein shake just before I start my workout reduce the effect of your products? I like to take something in before my workout otherwise I feel like I have no energy near the end of my workout.