one month pre "the one" cycle...question - AnabolicMinds.com

one month pre "the one" cycle...question

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  192 lbs.

one month pre "the one" cycle...question

i got my cycle of the one in the mail yesterday.
    monday is the 1 month before start date, for the "the one"

question... i have 2 years of gym experience, and i know what im doing
    and the next month were going 5 days a week, and p90x at night... very strick work out schedule , and very strick diet..

with this dramatic style of working out...should i be in starndard shape to start the one cycle and get good resaults....

and what happens if you start the one and your not in shape good enough??? could it be harmfull and whats the worse case senario

what are the common side effects... i hear things but there's never a fact or something that says " so and so may happen "

were taking all neccessary pct and were working out hard...real hard over the next 4 months, 1 pre, 1 on, and 2 of pct... were going to work kout hard after, but we want maximum benifits

does it sound like we have a good plan of action?

2. The Female Terminator
    Stats
    5'1"  123 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

Quote Originally Posted by lemon View Post
    i got my cycle of the one in the mail yesterday.
    monday is the 1 month before start date, for the "the one"

question... i have 2 years of gym experience, and i know what im doing
    and the next month were going 5 days a week, and p90x at night... very strick work out schedule , and very strick diet..

with this dramatic style of working out...should i be in starndard shape to start the one cycle and get good resaults....

and what happens if you start the one and your not in shape good enough??? could it be harmfull and whats the worse case senario

what are the common side effects... i hear things but there's never a fact or something that says " so and so may happen "