The One/Cardio

goose7919

Awards
Hey guys, I'm a noob here but have been reading these threads. I'm a PH virgin, just started The One yesterday. I'm a natural hardgainer who has managed to gain 30 lbs (current weight is around 137) and keep it, but just can't break past it. So, of course I'm using The One to bulk with, but my question is should I be doing any cardio while using it or wait until I start PCT? Normally cardio devastates any gains I have made, as I can drop weight super fast. Also I'm decently active with work, wakeboarding, tubing, etc. Just wanted some thoughts from the pros! Thanks!

Rosie Chee

Rosie Chee

The Female Terminator
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Hey guys, I'm a noob here but have been reading these threads. I'm a PH virgin, just started The One yesterday. I'm a natural hardgainer who has managed to gain 30 lbs (current weight is around 137) and keep it, but just can't break past it. So, of course I'm using The One to bulk with, but my question is should I be doing any cardio while using it or wait until I start PCT? Normally cardio devastates any gains I have made, as I can drop weight super fast. Also I'm decently active with work, wakeboarding, tubing, etc. Just wanted some thoughts from the pros! Thanks!
If you're a hardgainer trying to bulk up and cardio devastates any gains you make then NOT doing cardio is the what would I would recommend (and it is common sense). Generally cardio if you're bulking is not recommended anyways, nor is it necessary.

~Rosie
Team APPNUT

lennoxchi

lennoxchi

Awards
  • Established
Also I'm decently active with work, wakeboarding, tubing, etc. Just wanted some thoughts from the pros! Thanks!