The One - Pre Cycles Q&As

crreaby

Awards
Hi AM

I have the one sitting at home, waiting for me to use it.
I have compiled large amounts of information, and want to ensure, that my first PH use is successful. I believe i am using the right 'supplement'(whatever u want to call it) to get the results.

Supplementation On Cycle
WPI
Creatine (Myocytin)
Milk Thistle
Fish Oil
Taurine
The One
Hawthorn Berry
Celebrix (Joint Meds)
Supplementation On PCT
Protein
Drive
RPM
Alcar (Acetyl L-Carnitine)
2nd Gear
Creatine (Myocytin)
Natural Test Booster

Have i covered all my basis?

Calorie Intake (Daily)
Carbohydrates 396 grams
Protein 220 grams
Fat 100 grams
Total Calories 3364 calories

Is my calorie intake sufficient? ( i calculated using the formula found on APPNUTS website!)

Btw ...
I am 176lbs (80kgs), and 5ft10, Ive been working out consistently for 7 months, but have been attending gym for over 2 years (not consistent ie. once a week). Also I am 20 at the moment, but am waiting untill i am 21; i am trying plan as accurately as possible.

Thanks Guys

Rosie Chee

Rosie Chee

The Female Terminator
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Hi AM

I have the one sitting at home, waiting for me to use it.
I have compiled large amounts of information, and want to ensure, that my first PH use is successful. I believe i am using the right 'supplement'(whatever u want to call it) to get the results.

Supplementation On Cycle
WPI
Creatine (Myocytin)
Milk Thistle
Fish Oil
Taurine
The One
Hawthorn Berry
Celebrix (Joint Meds)
Supplementation On PCT
Protein
Drive
RPM
Alcar (Acetyl L-Carnitine)
2nd Gear
Creatine (Myocytin)
Natural Test Booster

Have i covered all my basis?
Add in a multivitamin and an antioxidant on-cycle and in PCT (antioxidant especially important in PCT).

Calorie Intake (Daily)
Carbohydrates 396 grams
Protein 220 grams
Fat 100 grams
Total Calories 3364 calories

Is my calorie intake sufficient? ( i calculated using the formula found on APPNUTS website!)