new t0 this. need help.

jbarriga777

jbarriga777

Awards
well my question is what would be the best supplement by anabolic extreme, to gain some mass, and get a little more cut? I was thinking SD-NG, or hyperdrol. But since i am new to this i need to know some things to watch for and have a few questions.
1) how long would i take each supplement? either one I will not be taking both.
2) What are the side effects?
3)What can i expect?
I know what the box says about each but i wanna hear from real people who have taken it.
4) I am 6' 246lbs what, when and how much should i take?
5)What should me diet be like? eg; high protein, high carbs, a little of both...

I would appreciate some help
and thanks to all who help.
cause i am ready :bruce3:

FitnFirm

Banned
Awards
  • Established
First, how old are you, what is your training consist of and what is your diet.

Also what other products have you used, and how did you do on them .

T-AD

T-AD

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
First, how old are you, what is your training consist of and what is your diet.

Also what other products have you used, and how did you do on them .
Ditto on that. Knowing a bit about these factors will help us to help you better. In knowing your age, we can recommend for or against certain things, too. For instance, SDNG isn't meant for someone under the age of 21. Hyperdrol is good if you are over 18.

As for results, both products are different. To consider a mass product from AX, you can also include Mass FX to your choices. Both MFX and Hyperdrol (HX2) are non-hormonal and require no post cycle therapy such that SDNG does. (The therapy is done after your cycle to get hormone levels back to normal.)

Some quick recommendations:
Hyperdrol - to harden, cut a bit, and block estrogen
Mass FX - to bulk, harden, and get all-out power
SDNG - hormonal, but good for modest gains, focus, stamina

Just let us know what you're looking for and we'll help you out more than you could ever need!! :D :D :D