Haiz's Mass FX + X-Factor Log

haiz69

haiz69

Awards
  • Established
Haiz Adds Mass (FX) - AX Sponsored Log

Info

I have been bulking slowly for a couple of months now, and I have managed to put on a decent amount of muscle. For those that don't know, I came down from around 230 lbs to a skinny-fat 155 and I am now at 170. I love this lifestyle, I follow my diet to a T, and I lift hard. I will be making some major gains during this period, so everyone better watch out!!

Note: I have tried X-Factor before (on a cut), so I will be able to distinguish the newly added effects of the Mass FX. Also, the Mass FX will not be added until day 20, so that the final 30 days of the cycle will kick some serious ass.

I really want to show everyone who says: X-Factor + Activate is a great stack, that X-Factor + MassFX is even Better!

Supplements

X-Factor

Benefits Of X-Factor Include:

* Increase Protein Synthesis Rates (Muscle Growth)
* Significant Fat Loss
* Dramatic Strength Gains
* Increased Pumps
* Increased Androgen Receptor Levels
* Amplified IGF-1 Signaling
* Increased Post-Workout Soreness

What Is X-Factor™?

X-Factor™ is a powerful muscle building and definition-enhancing supplement that amplifies the muscle's anabolic response to physical activity. X-Factor™ is the patented bio-chemical - arachidonic acid. By intensifying the release of the body's main tissue-repair messengers (prostaglandins), X-Factor™ creates a powerful shift in post-exercise physiology, promoting muscle growth, strength increases, muscle endurance, and fat loss. X-Factor is a natural dietary supplement, and was approved a U.S. Patent on January 11, 2005 (# 6,841,573) for the purpose of increasing muscle mass in humans.