Starting Mass Fx/Hyperdrol X2 cycle

zachwienandt

zachwienandt

Awards
I just got my shipment of Mass Fx and Hyperdrol X2 and i'm starting my cycle monday. I've taken Prime and Powerfull before but I'm excited to be starting a cycle with Anabolic Extreme's products. I've read a lot of good stuff and I wanted to hear from you guys and your infinite wisdom to see what I can expect in gains.
I've been lifting for 2 years and I hit the gym consistently 5 times a week, concentrating on different muscles every day. So what do I have to look forward to? No bullsh1t, i've already read the amped up supplement promos.
Also, if you have any recommendations on how to modify my workout to attain the best results, i'd love to hear them.

cplgonzo

cplgonzo

Awards
Good luck man, I'm on my third week of mass fx and aPCT which contains a milder dosage of 6-bromo, and i'm getting great results, it'll make you eat like a pig, which will aid in weight gain. You'll love your stack man, keep us posted!

zachwienandt

zachwienandt

Awards
I just started my stack today so I was pretty psyched up. I'm looking forward to seeing some awesome gains. Leg day tomorrow, I'm pump X-D

T-AD

T-AD

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Howdy!!