Yay for Cycle Support

Jared

Awards
This is my first time using Cycle Support and I must say that I am very impressed. Although there can be a number of variables, I believe the most notable effect is a decrease in my on cycle "bacne". This is usually a very common side for me. I am running a cycle that is identical to one that I have run in the past and the difference is night and day. I am wondering if it's due to the interaction with 5-AR, but I guess it doesn't really matter cause it's working.

Awesome work.

zbtboy

zbtboy

Anabolic Innovations Rep
Awards
  • Established
Hey Jared,

thanks for the kind words. we appreciate the feedback! Glad to hear you cycle is going well.

-Z

CROWLER

CROWLER

Anabolic Innovations Owner
Awards
  • Established
This is my first time using Cycle Support and I must say that I am very impressed. Although there can be a number of variables, I believe the most notable effect is a decrease in my on cycle "bacne". This is usually a very common side for me. I am running a cycle that is identical to one that I have run in the past and the difference is night and day. I am wondering if it's due to the interaction with 5-AR, but I guess it doesn't really matter cause it's working.

Awesome work.

GREAT to hear it!

Thank you for taking the time to post. :head:

CROWLER

Aeternitatis

Aeternitatis

Awards
  • Established
Anyone have any conclusive info on the effects of milk thistle on protein synthesis. I know there's some info that it might interfere similar--but a lesser degree--to Aspirin.

zbtboy

zbtboy

Anabolic Innovations Rep
Awards
  • Established
Anyone have any conclusive info on the effects of milk thistle on protein synthesis. I know there's some info that it might interfere similar--but a lesser degree--to Aspirin.

I've looked a couple of times but the only things I find are studies done on people with some sort of Liver ailment

ShakesAllDay

ShakesAllDay

Awards
  • Established