What product for Test increase???

simon01

Awards
I am new to bodybuilding, and would like to know what is recommended for Test increases for muscle mass. Any info would be appreciated. I am a beginner, so dumb it down...just starting to eat better with lots more Veggies, etc. I am currently taking a protien supplement, along with 100 calorie-15 gram protien Muscle Milk for snacks throughout the day. i plan on working out 4 days per week (M,T,Th,F), no set weight routine yet. I would like to be able to Purchase products from a local Nutrition store if possible, but not against going online.

I went to GNC yesterday, and the guy recommended USP labs Pink Magic. bought some, but seen some bad posts on it....Thanks!

Kristofer68SS

Kristofer68SS

Awards
  • Established
TestoPRO and Stoked are both great test boosters. If you don't want to buy from Nutra(they are very good and have better prices than the stores)you can go to Vitamin Shoppe.
Yes I can attest to this. Very good results when I stacked them.

I was wondering if you guys would put together a TestoPro/Stoked/HGHPro package deal up on NP.

I think that combo would sell very well.

A_I_Sports_Nutrition

A_I_Sports_Nutrition

AI Sports Nutrition
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established

I was wondering if you guys would put together a TestoPro/Stoked/HGHPro package deal up on NP.

I will make that suggestion.:)

AE14

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
HGHPro is truly underrated IMO. Best sleep enhancer I have ever tried

GoHardOrGoHme

GoHardOrGoHme

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
I recommend what Im taking right now....Swole Stack(testopro, Stoked, Glycobol)...which in my opinion is a very underrated stack.

HGHpro is one of my fave supplements and i think you should try it...i think everyone need give it a go honestly.

Cordeen

Awards
  • Established
Deisel Test Hardcore added to the list with that mentioned above.

GoHardOrGoHme

GoHardOrGoHme

Board Sponsor
Awards