hello from AD sponsored athelete Johnny Reid

1. Registered User
    Stats
    5'11"  234 lbs.

Smile hello from AD sponsored athelete Johnny Reid

HI all,

My names Johnny Reid, i'm 22 years old and a national competitive bodybuilder.

I started training end of 2008 at 19 years old the going on to win my first show in 2009 at the age of 20. That was as a junior in the NABBA Wales and i also qualified for the NABBA BRITS & UNIVERSE.

Unfortunately i suffered a torn tendon in my pec soon after which has caused me to sit out the past year and a half....

I have signed up to share my experiences and knowledge and also to gain some too.

I will be entering the NABBA Wales this year and NAC Great Britain show also so follow my journals as i prepare to hit the stage once again!!

I am currently sponsored by Anabolic Designs and Cardiff sports nutrition and i will be helping blog on the AD range and their effectiveness.

As a sponsored athelete you would say I am obliged to compliment their supplements but in actual fact those who have tried or looked into the AD range will know their products are one of the most extensively researched and high quality on the market currently.

Whilst diet currently from the AD range I am using the Stampede pre workout shake, shredabull fat strippers and the ravenous appetite increasant/ digestive aid.

Thanks for having me here and i hope to be able to be of some help and any questions dont hesitate to message me.

I will be posting my first blog tommorrow and i will be 7 weeks and 1 day out from my first show back 'comeback sort of speak'.

2. Registered User
    Stats
    5'7"  170 lbs.

Quote Originally Posted by JohnnyReid View Post
    HI all,

My names Johnny Reid, i'm 22 years old and a national competitive bodybuilder.

I started training end of 2008 at 19 years old the going on to win my first show in 2009 at the age of 20. That was as a junior in the NABBA Wales and i also qualified for the NABBA BRITS & UNIVERSE.