Hello From Anabolic Designs

DHumphreys

DHumphreys

Awards
Good evening everybody.
I'm Dave, a representative from Anabolic Designs. I look forward to contributing towards the forum with all aspects of training and nutrition. Il be starting a personal log so you can see my current diet and training routine, as well as my progress from when I started training to this current day. Id love feedback so don't be shy!
Any specific questions about Anabolic Design products, just ask and don't hesitate to PM whenever you need, I’m happy to help.

Here’s a brief look at the AD range,

TAURO-TESTis the ultimate Male rebuild system. We focused on bringing together a number of different hormone modulating compounds to offer you the ultimate natural enhancement. Our goals were to ramp up testosterone production and eliminate the limiting factors on keeping testosterone way above base level. We also wanted to help suppress unwanted feminine estrogen and improve growth hormone and other great co-factors for muscle hardness, growth, recovery and sex drive. Tauro-Test met all our goals and we’re sure it will help you to reach yours.

SHREDABULL is the most complete fat loss formula on the market today. Too many formulas try to convince you of their strength with short term stimulant buzz - but with Shredabull you cover every aspect of your fat loss goals - energy levels, focus, appetite control, managing cortisol and growth hormone, boosting thyroid output processing fat and carbs - if it helps you get lean, Shredabull covers it.

BULLK - SIZE MATTERS - For serious mass gain phases, BullK is the answer