AMS Mass Drop stacking dosage for better results ?

akil32123aa

Awards
The AMS Mass drop recommends 2ml/a day

if i doubled that to 4ml/a day would that give me better results and is that okay to do so (safe) ?

tattoopierced1

Its your first run, if i recall. No need to go doubling your doses.

akil32123aa

Awards
Thanks , But is it really a pro hormone , does it really work ? I heard most of them are a waste of money and fake , Will this one really do what it says considering diet and sleep and training is on point ?

Royd The Noyd

Royd The Noyd

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
Thanks , But is it really a pro hormone , does it really work ? I heard most of them are a waste of money and fake , Will this one really do what it says considering diet and sleep and training is on point ?
Yes it is a prohormone. Yes it works.

Heard from who?

akil32123aa

Awards
Thanks for your help , This is my first time ever using a Pro hormone , So i am not sure what to expect ,

I did a lot of research and on other forums people have a lot of bad things to say about pro hormones ,

Like the real pro hormones that do work are banned and are illegal but the legal one are a waste of money and do nothing for you

This pro hormone is legal and with the gains you can expect from it , it sounds too good to be true

I don't mean to offend anyone if i did

if it really does work i would post good reviews and do some great logs about it

Royd The Noyd

Royd The Noyd

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
Thanks for your help , This is my first time ever using a Pro hormone , So i am not sure what to expect ,

I did a lot of research and on other forums people have a lot of bad things to say about pro hormones ,

Like the real pro hormones that do work are banned and are illegal but the legal one are a waste of money and do nothing for you

This pro hormone is legal and with the gains you can expect from it , it sounds too good to be true