Replacement for DMAA

Page 1 of 2 12 Last
  1. Registered User

Replacement for DMAA

Mr. Arnold.....quick question, I know that there is a lot of speculation regarding DMAA and dendrobium........is there something out there that is new/old that produces the same results. I am a firefighter and do not want to jeopardize my career because of we dont know what they put in these products.

2. Featured Author

Quote Originally Posted by brklynkd View Post
    Mr. Arnold.....quick question, I know that there is a lot of speculation regarding DMAA and dendrobium........is there something out there that is new/old that produces the same results. I am a firefighter and do not want to jeopardize my career because of we dont know what they put in these products.

there is nothing out there that gives same results as dmaa

i am looking though
    Anabolicminds.com Featured Author
  3. Registered User

so its looking like dendrobium is just a cover up in most if not all the new products on the market.....
    •   

4. Registered User
    Stats
    5'10"  205 lbs.

Nothing on the market now beats DMAA if you ask me. All of the yohimbe extracts work for some people but I do not tolerate them well. The only thing I like as much as DMAA is ephedrine which you can get in primatene or bronkaid but I have no idea if that will tested for with you being a firefighter.

The good news is that if anyone can bring something as a good replacement it is PA and as he said he is working on it
  5. Registered User

We get tested for amphetamines so I think we are good with the ephedrine Thanks for the input. I have taken ephedra before with no problem from drug testing.
  6. Featured Author

so its looking like dendrobium is just a cover up in most if not all the new products on the market.....

to begin with dendrobrium does not contain phenethylamines as per listed on the label of craze

there is no reason whatsoever to think dendrobrium has stimulant properties
  7. Registered User