Should i stack bleach with my post workout protein?

jzupancic1

Awards
Im new to working out and such, and a few of my friends who have been lifting for a long time have told me i should mix 1 teaspoon of bleach
With my whey protein shake. Does this work?

Patrick Arnold

Patrick Arnold

Featured Author
Awards
  • Established
great, now AM has its own version of ron shipman

Spaniard

Spaniard

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
No do not do that

- Valdez

Mack411

Mack411

Awards
Smh,do not do it!

Nickmort

Nickmort

Awards
Did they also recommend putting ammonia in there as well? Get rid of those"friends" of yours.

Patrick Arnold

Patrick Arnold

Featured Author
Awards
  • Established
U gotta love wikipediahttp://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Anal_bleaching

Jiigzz

Jiigzz

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • First Up Vote
Im new to working out and such, and a few of my friends who have been lifting for a long time have told me i should mix 1 teaspoon of bleach
What did those friends say would happen if you did that?

punjabimunde

punjabimunde

Awards
thegodfather

thegodfather

Awards
  • Established
Are you sure they didnt mean baking soda??

truthornothin

truthornothin

Awards
  • Established
Don't know but I think he does it on purpose. PA handles it pretty good tho
he handles it better than I would, some of his posts directed toward PA creep me out on PA's behalf...he seems to take it in stride though.

Bleach is toxic. I'd find new friends if I were you....either they are not smart or they want you dead or both

SBH

SBH

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
he handles it better than I would, some of his posts directed toward PA creep me out on PA's behalf...he seems to take it in stride though.

Bleach is toxic. I'd find new friends if I were you....either they are not smart or they want you dead or both