Cycles safe on the hair line

rehj

rehj

Awards
I've searched for hours for something resembling a definitive answer on this one and there seems to be several conflicting trains of thought. I thought we get it cleared up in here. For those of us who suffer from MPB what anabolic compounds (PH, steroids, etc.) are safe on the hair line? I know that everyone is different and every person reacts to substances differently, but just in general what are the safer cycles?

Thanks.

Patrick Arnold

Patrick Arnold

Featured Author
Awards
  • Established
deca?

mstep

mstep

Awards
  • Established
halo, trenazone and SD were least on thinning but they still made me shed. havent tried msten yet but supposed to be less sides

AlexErdellan

AlexErdellan

Awards
  • Established
I'm not an expert but Halodrol is mostly anabolic and has a small androgenic ratio, so it should be easy on the hair line. Stay away from DHT derivatives or steroids that convert to DHT.

mstep

mstep

Awards
  • Established
halo, trenazone and SD were least on thinning but they still made me shed. havent tried msten yet but supposed to be less sides

Quadzilla99

Quadzilla99

Awards
  • Established
Var is supposed to be great

Quadzilla99

Quadzilla99

Awards
  • Established
Havoc raped my hairline. Avoid det one like the plague

Beejis60

Beejis60

Awards
I've searched for hours for something resembling a definitive answer on this one and there seems to be several conflicting trains of thought. I thought we get it cleared up in here. For those of us who suffer from MPB what anabolic compounds (PH, steroids, etc.) are safe on the hair line? I know that everyone is different and every person reacts to substances differently, but just in general what are the safer cycles?

Thanks.
Any GOOD cycle is not gonna be good for the hairline. Make friends with a Bic.

Var is supposed to be great
fukking LOL

Any man suggesting that to another man should be castrated.

Patrick Arnold

Patrick Arnold

Featured Author