First time ever

O2bme

Awards
I weigh about 183 and now wanting to bulk up to about 200 I guess. Not trying to be body builder big, but a nice ripped look. Any suggestion on what to take? I was suggested testosterone and also clembutarol (or however you spell it). Please advise.

threeFs

threeFs

Awards
Oh wow...
Without age/height/weight/training history/and goals, it's tough to help you.

Clen is used as a cutting assistant
IMO Test is used generally to bulk but might be used to cut if diet is in check.

O2bme

Awards
Sorry. I'm 35 years old, 36 in two weeks. 6'00", pretty good diet. No health issues.

O2bme

Awards
I'm a police officer. I run, do p90x, and occasionally loft weights with other officers at the gym.

O2bme

Awards
Hey is there anyone perfect in this world?!?!?! You've seen what we deal with. Guys like you we stand not a chance. Trying to level the playing field. I lie going home at the end of my shifts.

threeFs

threeFs

Awards
Hey is there anyone perfect in this world?!?!?! You've seen what we deal with. Guys like you we stand not a chance. Trying to level the playing field. I lie going home at the end of my shifts.
I'd start with testosterone cyp or enanthate (long esters) at 500mg/week, injecting Tues/Fri. About 8 weeks. You also need an aromatase inhibitor. I like exemestane, some guys use arimidex. No clen right now. Lift heavy weights and you will feel and look awesome.

PaulBlack

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
Can I ask how long you have lifted with focus and concentration on the big compound moves?
2 cents...
With a little bit of patience, a good bit of quality squatting, deadlifting, OHP's/BP's and heavy back work/rowing and good food, you can do a hell of a lot of big mass/strength building, nice weight gain and no real worries about balancing hormones etc., until you are "really ready" for perhaps the next big step!?

O2bme

Awards