Natural Test/ Estrogen Control Supplements

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    11.83%

Natural Test/ Estrogen Control Supplements

Hello everyone. Newbie here with a couple of questions. I am a 46 yo male, good health, average condition(not a body builder or gym rat), work out about 3 days a week. During a recent physical, test results came back in the "low normal"(208) range so, doc will not consider any TRT. So, I am interested in finding some supplements that will help boost test into a "normal midrange" and control estrogen. I am a little soft/bloated in the pec area but, I am not super lean either so this may be normal. I would like to find something that can be taken long term, daily, with as few side effects as possible. Also, I would love to see a substantial boost in libido and hardness.
    I know, I want it all and I want it to be safe, and that may be unrealistic. So, I would love to hear all of your suggestions as to products and dosagea.

Thanks,

Mike

2. Advanced Member
    Stats
    6'0"  221 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    33.97%

Forerunners product Reboot is solid, kind of a all in one, Erase is a solid product as well. There's so many, just search the forum and you'll find logs etc on various products
    T2
  3. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  220 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    38.5%