Is pct needed for a halotest cycle?

raidermike

Awards
Hi everyone, I would to say I'm new to on here and also very excited on learning alot more about ph's. Any info is greatly appreciated.
I have been taking halotest for 8 weeks at 50mg's a day. I have two bottles of ultradrol and dying to jump right into it. My question is , can I just stop taking the halotest for a week and start taking the ultradrol? This is my third ph cycle ever my first was halotren wich I loved but blood pressure was up and had shrinkage with loss of sex drive. My second cycle was epistane at 40 mg's stacked with trenazone. I could only make it 3 weeks into that cycle because the sides were killing me, I had Amazonian style diarrhea. The halotest has been great no sides high libido loss of body fat. Any info
Is greatly appreciated.

MadmanMike

MadmanMike

Awards
Yes you need a pct for halotest-25 you did 8 weeks so I would say a SERM, nolvadex at 20mg a day for 4 weeks or clomiphene at 50mg a day at 4 weeks, there are different ideas for pct but either should suffice, also dont just jump into another cycle, the rule of thumb is equal time on and equal time off, example you were on 8 weeks + 4 weeks of pct is 12 weeks, so you need to wait 12 weeks after your last day of pct before you start ultradrol. You need to give your body time to return to homeostasis. I hope this helps

jherman08

jherman08

Awards
  • Established
After reading your post all I can think to say is Don't be a puss and buy some real gear... 3 prohormone cycles including a cycle with 2 prohormones stacked? I feel like if you were keeping any of your gains you wouldnt need to run 10 ph cycles a year...

raidermike

Awards