11oxo and libido

stankyleg

stankyleg

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Anyone taken 11oxo at the 600mg+ Mark? What was the effect on libido? I love when its strong. I was planning on 11oxo for my summer cut but for libido I may go lean xtreme and androhard.

tuberman

Awards
  • Established
Anyone taken 11oxo at the 600mg+ Mark? What was the effect on libido? I love when its strong. I was planning on 11oxo for my summer cut but for libido I may go lean xtreme and androhard.
Interested in this. Have you run 11-oxo before, and if so at what level? I have a lot of bulk 11-oxo, but have not tried it yet. I'm planning to use it with AndoDrive later. Have you tried taking it with grapefruit juice or Naringin to strengthen it's effects? I was thinking of trying it at the 225-300 mg levels with the AndroDrive and some grapefruit juice to back it up.

I've read some threads on BB.Com on 11-oxo and those stated that tere was no libido loss, but I have no personal experience.

fadi

fadi

Awards
  • Established
I stacked 11-oxo with epi and loved it. I don't remember libido issues, but I cannot tell you for sure. I'm on AHv3 right now, started my fourth week and not feeling anything on it. I would go with 11-oxo.

stankyleg

stankyleg

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
I stacked 11-oxo with epi and loved it. I don't remember libido issues, but I cannot tell you for sure. I'm on AHv3 right now, started my fourth week and not feeling anything on it. I would go with 11-oxo.
My libido was strong as death on androhard.

jeremyaaron

Awards
I did it 900 for 6 weeks with 6 weeks of Epi. Limp noodle

fadi

fadi

Awards
  • Established
My libido was strong as death on androhard.