36 and old!! please help with my first cycle - AnabolicMinds.com

36 and old!! please help with my first cycle

Stats
    5'11"  212 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

36 and old!! please help with my first cycle

Hi just joined this site and found out that I'm old!!!!! Well F*%# that! Anyway I've been lifting for over 15 years and just not seeing the results I use too.I workout an average of 4 days a week about 45mins of lifting and 20 mins carbio. Not sure if it's the wife or the 2 kids fault?? Here is what I bought Someone please help this old man figure out how to take this stuff or if I'm missing something important.

Katanadrol v2.0
    N2guard
    N2KTS
    Forma Stanzol
    Forged Post Cycle

Thanks!!

Stats
    6'0"  218 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

Quote Originally Posted by bcazo View Post
    Hi just joined this site and found out that I'm old!!!!! Well F*%# that! Anyway I've been lifting for over 15 years and just not seeing the results I use too.I workout an average of 4 days a week about 45mins of lifting and 20 mins carbio. Not sure if it's the wife or the 2 kids fault?? Here is what I bought Someone please help this old man figure out how to take this stuff or if I'm missing something important.

Katanadrol v2.0
    N2guard
    N2KTS
    Forma Stanzol
    Forged Post Cycle

Thanks!!
    Well you spent some money to get that stack that is for sure. I have never ran Furuza (Katana) but I hear it can be dosed relatively high for 6 weeks so I will give what I suggest but please do some more research before you take this as gospel. Also, you will need 2 bottles of Need2Guard if you run for 6 weeks.

Katana - 150/150/200/200/250/250 (this is what I have SEEN done, and it is assuming you have no adverse sides)
    N2Guard - Start 1-2 weeks out and run through PCT