Loving Andromass

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    3.05%

Loving Andromass

I posted this on the regular Supplement forum but in case you guys didn't see it here it goes again. I'm 50 years old and mid way through my first cycle of Andromass and am LOVING it! I've tried just about everything through the years (M-1T, Superdrol, Epistane, Test, 1AD/4AD etc) and this is the first hyped product that seems to be actually exceeding the hype. It is so much fun going to the gym now! A lot of the pro-hormone/steroid products have some lousy sides (remember the M-1T flu, ugh) but the only sides I am seeing now are good ones -- more energy, feeling great etc. I've been lifting for close to 30 years and I'm back to where I was 15 years ago which is an awesome feeling.Two big thumbs up from me. fyi, I had a fairly strong Epi cycle in Jan and it wasn't even close to what I am experiencing on AM. At least for me it has been the single best cycle/product I have ever tried and I am in no way affiliated with any supplement company (I'm a nerdy Dir of Consulting for a very large Consulting organization). Just a regular guy who is having the most fun and results in the gym in a long time.

2. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    29.51%

Quote Originally Posted by tballeng View Post