My motivational log to realize my dream...

ranel2220

ranel2220

Awards
Weight: 190-195
BF%: a lil over 20%
Goal: Get below 15% bf

current maxes:
bench - 4x265lbs
deadlift - 5x315lbs
squat - 2x365lbs

Finally, i decided to lose the unwanted belly i was gifted and born with... This Diet/workout log will be my motivational guide to not quit this time cause im very determined to lose this weight. Ive been lifting on and off for almost 4 years now, but seriously for about 1 year cause it was my football off season.

Current activities:
tuesday, wednesday, thursday - football practices
saturday - game day
basicaly, im lifting on my own 3times/week following max-ot program (biceps/back/forearms, chest/shoulders/triceps, legs/calves/abs)and im lifting with my class 2 times a week, but its not heavy trainning cause the programs are made by the teacher

My weapons:
Leftover of Venom Hyperdrive and xtend in the beginning
CLA/Flax seed/Fish oil * 2caps * 3 times daily
multi
5g creatine post-workout + 1.5 scoop of whey

Diet:
im starting the anabolic diet this sunday. im giving me enough times to finalize my diet and my grocery list and trying some food that ive never ate (ie: eggs and fish...) ill post up my diet when it will be finalized

this log will officialy start this sunday, day 1 of my new lifestyle. i will try to update it every days or 2 since i must study and play football first. ill post new pics at a 2 week interval and calculate my bodyfat at the same time with calipers.

im wishing myself good luck to keep it up and losing my belly and not getting it back.

Attachments

ranel2220

ranel2220

Awards
DAY 1
today was the beginning of my new lifestyle. im not on the AD now but im trying to switch my carbs for fat in my meals. i weighted myself at 192lbs today and played a football game with my friends and went to the gym after to train chest, shoulders and triceps. i felt pretty good energy whise even if i have lowered my carb intake. tommorow ill post my diet