How do you stay motivated?

Page 1 of 2 12 Last
  1. How do you stay motivated?

Iíve been feeling a lot like screw it lately but want to continue on going. Ive been training for 5 years and want to compete. Itís just lately Iím so demotivated. I work 60 hours a week and in my spare time i just want to relax but when Iím relaxing I feel like **** and feel like I should be training or working on my own ventures. How do you all stay slaying day in and day out?

2. Say prayer for some strength to get yo lazy azz up!!!
    •   

3. Itís purely up to you if you go. There is really nothing we can tell you that will help you stay motivated.
    http://juggernautsupps.com Code Frey10 .
    Iconic Formulations and Iron Legion Code Chef

4. I try to just stay focused on the goal. Off days/weeks happen. Part of life sometimes. I work a very similar work schedule. Takes a lot out of me. I’m not always as consistent as I want to be. I tend to go through periods of highs and lows, where work is a bit easier and training is better and vice versa. Key is if you get off track, don’t be too discouraged about it and get back on the plan as soon as you can. Can’t waste time worrying about what you didn’t do yesterday. You can only control right now. I basically just focus on doing the best I can on a given day/week. Not always consistent 100%, but that’s life for ya.
    High Intensity Training log, wedding prep:
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/workout-logs/305228-wedding-preparation-next.html

5. Make the music louder.
    •   

6. hot chicks at da gym doing one arm bent over rows

7. You cannot stay motivated for ever. Discipline is what is left after motivation is over
    Anything, just ask

8. Caffeine, a lot of caffeine!