3-ad and superdrol stack

Status
Not open for further replies.

skitz

Banned
Awards
Hello. The name is Erik, im 5'10 152 lbs. I have been lifting consistently since Aug. of 07. I am kinda new to the supplement world and after doing some reading i was wondering is stacking 3-ad and superdrol would be a wise decision. I had recently come off of a halodrol cycle... i gained quite a bit of strength but not mass.... If i chose to take superdrol and 3-ad together (if its an ok decision) would i need any pct supplements? Any help would be appreciated.

EctoPower

EctoPower

Awards
  • Established
How old are you?

My first thought, given your weight and total lack of training experience, is that you should not even consider steroids.

skitz

Banned
Awards
i am 21. i was on the wrestling team in high school and have been in brazilian jj for a bout a year

TravisCoSheriff

Awards
I would go out on a limb if you didnt gain any size on halo your diet is not right!!

BifWebster

Awards
3-ad is relatively new, and theres not too much feedback on it if you ran a log of that alone I'm sure a lot of people would be interested in hearing your results on 3-ad as a standalone.
SD has been known to give gains of up to 15-20lbs for ppl taking it for the first time, I dont think 3-ad will make the already great gains that much better.
I dont really see the point of stacking the two, especially if you've only done one run of ph/ps before you wont know what worked for you the sd or the 3ad. Just my 2 cents, you'd save a tonna money too by choosing one.

BifWebster

Awards
and you'd definately need a pct for SD its been shown to shut users down

skitz

Banned
Awards
ok. I had gained about 3 -4 lbs. on halo. I was on cycle for about 3.5 weeks. And i eat alot of food. U sayin i should eat more?

skitz

Banned
Awards
ahh. ok. so the sd is pretty reliable eh? i see. what type of pct would you recomend?

EctoPower

EctoPower

Awards
  • Established