Superdrol NG Vs Liquid Masterdrol

Slpstang02

Slpstang02

Awards
Hello, i am currently debating on buying Superdrol NG. Yet i am not sure if i should get Superdrol or Liquid Masterdrol by LG. I have cycled liquid masterdrol before and i seemed to have worked good. (I didnt get huge or anything but it made my strength go up).

Anyway i really can't decide what to do. I am also looking at the Bad Ass Mass/Jungle Warefare stack.

On a side note can you stack Methyl 1-D with Superdrol NG and follow up your post cycle therapy with Formadrol Extreme?

Thanks, yes i am a newbie so please go easy on me.

:drunk:

Slpstang02

Slpstang02

Awards
I think i am going to go a different route. I just read a bunch of reviews about SDNG on various posts and it sounds like crap. I can't get involved in the "Real" superdrol due to my job (Gov).

But i think i am going with the Incarnate by PALI, and the BAD ASS MASS stack. I just ordered methy 1d from ebay so i prob gonna list that on ebay to sell it. Unless any of you know a much better stack i can take.

I think i have kinda hit a rock and cant get past 164 pounds, lol. I hope this will help.

Currently i am taking
Gakic, No-Xplode, Kre-Alkalyn by vitasport (Which im not sure if it working. I started this when i finished my green bulge) and ZMA Fuel by twinlab.

I take syntha 6 protein. Thanks for any impute i will really appreciate it.

Cellardude

Cellardude

Awards
  • Established
if your a newb superdrol NG is aimed torwards new PH users and is fairly light. however as you said your a newb so i would still advise agianst PH as in the long run their not going to get you anywhere.

sdmf45

sdmf45

Awards
  • Established
Sooooo if you can't use the real superdrol then why have you used liquid masterdrol.....if I'm not mistaken its the same active of the real superdrol. SDNG is not crap if you think it is take them up on their offer and try it free. I'm on it right now and I love it and I've done some heavy gear use before.