Looking for Help with a capping system

Distilled Water

Distilled Water

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
I am new to the whole bulk powder scene and loving every minutes of it because Im saving fat cash. Although some of the powders taste like totel poop. Where can I find a good but not horribly expensive capping system. I see alot of people one here cap things themselves. So, if u guys could give me a link that would help me out a ton. Thanks guys your always a ton of help.

Rivet

Rivet

Awards
  • Established
I am new to the whole bulk powder scene and loving every minutes of it because Im saving fat cash. Although some of the powders taste like totel poop. Where can I find a good but not horribly expensive capping system. I see alot of people one here cap things themselves. So, if u guys could give me a link that would help me out a ton. Thanks guys your always a ton of help.
NutraPlanet.com: Cap Em Quick w/Tamper ("00") By NOW Foods

This is what I use and I like it. Make sure to get a scale as well. I think Dsade mentioned they would getting new scales in 2 weeks that could do 0.00g measurments. The one they have now on the site just does 0.0g. When getting a capping kit always get a tamper (this one has it included) so you can stuff alot more per cap this way.

Now if money was no object this is the system I would LOVE (none of the sponsors sell this and its way out of most people budget anyways so if this isnt allowed just remove the link thank you)

http://www.capsuleconnection.com/procat-eng.pdf

bigpetefox

bigpetefox

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
^^What he said.. ;)

pistonpump

pistonpump

Banned
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
wow that capsuleconnection profiller is the shizzle. Anyone have $1000 i can barrow? I'll pay you back.

Rivet

Rivet

Awards
  • Established
wow that capsuleconnection profiller is the shizzle. Anyone have $1000 i can barrow? I'll pay you back.