My favorite/cheapest protein brand!

luelinks

luelinks

Awards
  • Established
Guys I just came across this somewhere else and I've tried their stuff too and I got to say that they are truly my favorite protein brand EVER! Like hands down the best!!!

"Ok so couple of months ago I was looking for new protein and as a college student I couldn't afford a lot and all the cheaper proteins were concentrated and they usually only had 20g or less of protein per serving. So I came across this company called "Muscle Feast" and like any other person I didn't trust them cause I had never heard of them. So I called the company asked them for there COA and they were happy to emailed it to me. I have been using there protein since then(which is 4+ months or so) with amazing results! I can truly say these stuff is the real deal and $37 for 81 serving of WPI and 26g of protein per serving it's a extremely hard deal to pass!!! There prices were lower than that but as you all know the price protein has gone up so they had to jack up the price a little. Also if you don't like them they have a 100% guaranteed returned policy.

I'll try to find the COA and post it for you guys. "

luelinks

luelinks

Awards
  • Established
"Their latest update

I know I haven’t sent out a newsletter in quite some time, so I wanted to update everyone on what is going on with Muscle Feast, LLC. As you all probably know by now, protein prices have increased over 60% in the past 6 months due to a number of factors and they have continued to hold the current price levels and look to either stay where they are or possibly go up a little higher in 2011. We have been able to hold pricing down through most of the year due to a forward buy and we have been able to pass these savings onto all of you.