Syntrax Swole Vs. Eas Phosphagen Hp

NO MERCY

Awards
  • Established
Little background I have been training for over 8 years and currently at 6 ft 1 265 pounds 15 % bodyfat. I am a creatine responder. I always notice a significant increase in strength when taking creatine. I have been a faithful user of phosphagen hp off an on for about 5 years now. Many users on this board feel that if you are a creatine responder there is no need to spend the extra money on product like Swole. I wanted to try the product in order to decide if spending the extra cash is worth it for the "creatine responder". I am mainly interested in strength gains. I will be taking the product 2 times a day. Once in the AM and once in the evening Pre-workout. I will be closely monitoring 6 major exercises to help me measure strengths increases. I will periodically update my increases in each exercise as I do not always preform these exercises each time I try the designated body parts. Below are my current stats while taking phosphagen hp.

Bench press - last set 335 for 3
Standing military press (in front) - last set 185 for 3
Weighted pull up - last set 40lbs attached for 3
Squat - last set 315 (parallel) for 3
Close grip bench - 315 for 2
Straight bar curl - 135 for 2

I started the product on Monday and have had two workout since then. At this point I do not have any strength increases to report. I plan on taking the recommend dosage for 4 weeks. However, due to my size I may increase the dose to 3 scoops per day. 1 in the AM and 2 pre-workout. I will run then run the product for 3 weeks. I will keep everyone posted. Thank you.

Sir Foxx

Sir Foxx

Awards
  • Established
As big as you are No Mercy, I would recommend 2 scoops for every dose you take. Maybe even this, 2 scoops morning, 2 scoops either before or after workout, 2 scoops sometime before bed.

NO MERCY

Awards
  • Established