Chaos & Pain First Stack Mini-Log

Bignick31985

Awards
A little backstory...I was a fat guy for years. Topped out close to 300lbs, had an epiphany, lost 100lbs and started lifting to build back up. That leaves me here...currently 33 years old, 6'2", 194lbs BW, no idea on current BF %, and not super strong.

Was looking around for something that might help me gain a bit of strength.

Enter the Chaos and Pain Stack. Two months of the following.

Chemical 4 (2 tabs a day, 12 hours apart)
Legendary (4 tabs a day, in the morning)
Alpha PCT (2 weeks before cycle ends, and two weeks after)

I have never used any product like this before and did not know what to expect honestly.

Weeks 1-2 : Not much change in body feeling or overall mood. Felt more focused in the gym.

Weeks 3-6 : Lifts kept going up on Squat and Deadlift. Felt great, better than ever after working out. I contribute that to lifting heavier. My wife noticed I looked more full and, in her terms, "jacked". Especially noticing upper body and legs. I took some photos to compare and it's visually noticeable.

Weeks 7-8 : Almost done. Started PCT 1.5 weeks ago, so a little left on the Chem 4. Had food poisoning this weekend. Effed me up, still feeling it this morning.

Overall I'm pleased. I have been eating at 3000cals/day and loosely counting on the weekend. NO weight gain yet. Can't say Libido was affected positively or negatively. I don't really have an issue there so who knows.

Squat went feom 205x5 to 225lbsx5 for sets of 4 and deadlift hit 300lbsx1. 3 plates is oh so close. Got it like 4 inches off the ground, lol. Bench increased 5 lbs, to 250lbsx1 which is my worst lift by far. All accessory excercises got heavier. Just felt good overall.

So there's a little summary. I'll continue eating 3000 calories a day and keep lifting. Anxious to see the next month of results off of the prohormone cycle.

Hope that gives some folks some insight from a relatively new lifter ( for 2 years).

pyrobatt

pyrobatt