Follidrone 2.0 log (unsponsered)

Kaiyas_daddy

Awards
  • Established
Hi Guys! Today I just started my Follidrone 2.0 run. I plan to run at least 2 bottles and will hope to run longer if funds and gains can justify. Or maybe my log will be super awesome and I'll be sponsored a bottle or two lol. Jokes aside...a little about myself. I am 33 years old, 34 in December. I have been lifting on and off since 16 years old thru about 30 years old and took a 4 year hiatus from the gym as it was hard to keep up doing labor work in the hot Hawaii sun, surfing and caring for my first child who is now 22 months old. Anyways, 4 years and 3 months later...here I am. 3 months ago I signed up for the gym again and been on a very committed program since.

Over the past 18 years, 14 years of weight training (on and off), i've done quite a bit of supplements and hormones. Not sure if the old time members remember me from AM.com but my username was "MauiBuilt". I've been around since the board first started (2001-2002ish?) but after the 4 year break from the gym I either lost my password or my account was deactivated due to not logging in? Not sure. Some of the hormones I've done include 1fast400 (now massnutrition) transdermal 1test/4ad (1st cycle), m1,4 ad/super1t trans (2nd cycle), and a test e cycle (galenica) 10 week cycle. Other supplements were all the trendy creatines, proteins, hmb, zma, multi, herbal supplements that say you put on muscle, tried quite a bit here and there over the years, so i'll have a good idea how supps affect my body and how much it may have advanced over the past 5 years or so. I've put on quite a bit of muscle and strength over the years and also lost quite a bit of muscle and strength over this past 4 years out of the gym.