Chaos & Pain Cannibal Ferox Review

T

TheMaxinator

Awards
Well, I was given the opportunity to try out this new product from the Chaos And Pain guys and I went into it full blast. I will give you a little back ground on myself first. I am a 10 year Military Vet. With three combat tours under my belt, I was a door breech for the 330th Military MPs, After I headed out of the military I got into competitive fighting and doing a lot of Dog Brothers full contact stick fights. From there I floated around the fighting community and finally landed as a combat tactics/Weapons and firearms instructor for the San Bernardino sheriffs department and finally I teach ground fighting and wrestling at Chino MMA in Chino Hills California. I am also a lifter and not just part time, I lift everyday, All day and I try and lift as humanly possible. I have followed Jamie Lewis for some time now and when given the chance to step up to the plate and try Cannibal Ferox I was honored.

I have used this product for over a week now, Actually 2 solid weeks and most products wear off on my by now but not Ferox. every work out is hate fueled and mind melting. From the moment I drink this stuff it takes about 10-15 mins for me to kick in and when it does, I want to destroy everything in my path. I have used this stuff to lift on, I have used this stuff to grapple on and I have used this stuff when training Hand gun and long rifle and every time it does what it needs to do. Keeps me on my toes and dialed in. NO CRASH, I don't know how the guys at chaos and pain did it but for me there is zero crash. So lets talk about stats.

Taste - I have the first run of the product, where the company screwed the guys over and fuked up the flavor. Some people say it taste like cancer, Some say it doesn't bother them. However, I would say its like chewing a aspirin with a hint of lime.

5/10 - Sorry guys, I know a new flavor is coming out but this one is old school