jwa254 is back at it with LG Sciences Bulk Kit

jwa254

jwa254

Awards
  • Established
First off, I'd like to give a big thanks to the fine folks at LG Sciences for sponsoring this log. I haven't received the kit yet, but it'll be here soon. I'll give a basic rundown of what this log is about.

1) I want to gain 5+lbs of solid mass
2) I want to increase my lifts (obviously)

I've been lifting for about five years now. Recently, my schedule has been on and off due to personal issues, but that's now behind me so it's on to improving further. I started off at a fat 250lbs, dropped to 170lbs, and have since grown to my current frame.

I intake anywhere from 2800 to 3200 calories per day and perform full body workouts 3x a week. With LG's help, I hope to be able to increase the time spent in the gym with increased performance and drive. I'm hoping to really hit that next level.

So strap in, it'll surely be a good ride with pics and details.

jwa254

jwa254

Awards
  • Established
Second Post reserved for final review/pics

bigflex0

bigflex0

Awards
subbed

g0hardorgohom

g0hardorgohom

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I'm in.

How you'll dose them, especially 1-andro?

jwa254

jwa254

Awards
  • Established
Missed the UPS man today. Should have this kit Monday.

jwa254

jwa254

Awards
  • Established
Kit arrived early this morning. Started dosing. Will get some pictures up sometime this week and will start logging my workouts and macros here as well.

bigflex0

bigflex0

Awards
Nice can't wait for you guys to start getting results.

jwa254

jwa254

Awards
  • Established
Thanks man. Me too.

Nothing to report so far, but it's only Day 2. Taste of liquids isn't bad. Diet was a little off yesterday.

3,097 calories

104.8g Fat
361g Carbs
54.5g Fiber
142.8g Protein​

bigbruiser739

bigbruiser739

Awards
  • Established
Subbed, kill it!

madripper32

madripper32

Awards
  • Established
Subbed I'm logging this along with you well have I compare notes lol.

madripper32