Docbrown getting sexier with FitMax

DocBrown

DocBrown

Awards
Ok so I received the product a few days ago and am now starting this product today. Things have been hectic as Matty and I are getting married for our families next week on a cruise....craziness!
Currently I am 155.8 lbs, 5'4" and 31 years old. I have been training seriously for the last 2 years, competed in figure and was too muscular for the natural show I was in and I am in the process of building more mass for women's physique and will be competing around May.
In my process of building mass I naturally have added some additional fat as well.
This FitMax PWO from PerformaX Labs will hopefully help to bring down some of the fat over the next 4 weeks.

This mornings session was only cardio and it was intense. I could feel my heart rate elevated, I was sweating like crazy, and I felt great! I can't wait to weight train tomorrow to see how this goes as far as helping with strength, or at least focus and drive.

I usually train with a 3 days on 1 day off split. I am also working on reducing body fat so day 1 of 3 I superset upper and lower with a heavy weight, low rep focus on upper body, and lighter weight, higher rep range for the lower body to keep my heart rate elevated and to also rest my upper body muscles. Day 2 of 3 is cardio which consists of about 45 minutes of cardio with 30 seconds of high intensity intervals every 2 minutes. Day 3 of 3 is the opposite of Day 1...heavy weights on lower body focus, lighter weight on upper body.

My diet isn't as clean as it usually has been but I eat about 130gm protein a day, and fats, and carbs will fall with however my diet is for the day...this will tightened up also after the cruise!

Pictures will come either later today or tomorrow. ;)

Thanks for the opportunity guys!

nicksox15

nicksox15

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established