M-Drol Cycle Feedback

Status
Not open for further replies.

Louie311

Awards
I'm about to start a cycle of M-Drol, it'll be my first one. I've taken nearly every other type of supplement, but this will be the first PRO-Hormone as you say. I've had several friends start on this with great results. I'm 6'4'' 238 and 22 years old. I've been lifting for about 8 years, but I had to take a year off due to surgery. I've been back at it hard for the past 1 and a half years though. The cycle my buddy told me to due is the following.

3-4 Weeks of M-Drol with Milk Thistle, Multivitamin, Whey Protein, BCAA, Glutamine, and Fish oil, all of which I was already taking minus the M-Drol.

The next 4 weeks after the M-Drol I will be taking all of that stuff except the M-Drol and utilizing Revolution PCT. Also I've been told take a test booster would be beneficiary along with PCT. I have enough Tribulus to last throughout those 4 weeks if that's the case.

Hit me up with what you think, or suggestions and changes you might have, I'm pretty open minded to any criticism both constructive and non. Thanks.

Louie311

Awards
Also I believe my buddy told me it'll be like 10/20/30/30. I'll definitely assure I check with him before starting anything. But advice on that portion is more than welcome.

p5sky

p5sky

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
You have A LOT OF RESEARCH to do before you start this cycle. Do a Search for m-drol, superdrol cycles

http://anabolicminds.com/forum/steroids/

First, M-Drol is a steroid, and a very harsh and potent one. You will get massive gains with it but there are many negative side effects you need to be aware of: hi blood pressure, back pumps, high cholesterol, liver issues.

ON Cycle: you will need more than just milk thistle, you need a "cycle support" type of product to maintain liver values, BP, prostate health. And this needs to be pre-loaded for about 2 weeks.