IronmagLabs Lean Fuel Extreme log :)

burymestanding

burymestanding

Awards
First of all I want to give a huge thank you to IronMagLabs for letting me log this product. Its nice to know that there are supplement companies out there that want to make sure their product is a legit, and actually let non pro bodybuilders log it. You guys have a head start over many other companies in my eyes.

About Lean Fuel Extreme:
(taken from their website Lean Fuel Extreme™ - Enhanced Thermogenic Formula) Lean Fuel Extreme™ is by far the most complete and advanced thermogenic formula on the market! Increases energy and metabolism without jitters. This product contains 13 powerful ingredients that will take you to the next level. Whether you are just trying to shed a few pounds, or get ripped for a bodybuilding competition, Lean Fuel Extreme™ can help you attain your goals faster. Burn the fat and preserve the muscle!

About Me: I am 25 years old and got married 2 weeks ago. I graduated college 3 weeks ago (its been a busy last couple of weeks). When I was going to school, I got really fat. We were orriginally going to get married in November, but her brother wouldn't be able to make it (he is in the military), so I had a short time to lose weight. I have a post in the pics section showing me go from 200 to 186 in 10 weeks. The only bad thing is that I partied last week (come on I just got married, and lost a ton of weight, I earned it). I put on a little bit of fat (I will post a pic taken today right before I took my first pill of LeanFuel Extreme), but im still much better than I am.

My Goals: SHREDED w/ a six pack while maintaing as muich muscle as possible

Day 1: I was really excited to wake up today and my wife said "did you pick up your package from the office at our apartment?" I ran over and ripped the box open (I will also post a pic of my face right after opening it haha).