Well I Just Got My Hands On Some Igf-1

Blindfaith

Awards
i recently picked up some igf-1 long chain from a doctor friend of mine...i have been doing a **** load of research on it for the past several months...now from what if heard on the boards and from users themselves this stuff is next to amazing ****!

i have 4 one month cycles of the stuff (cost me an arm and a leg) but hopefully its worth it. Appearently igf-1 by itself will reduce 30% bodyfat and increase muscle mass by quite a bit in just the one month.

i was thinking of cycling this with some gh, test, anavar, and some t3's...but im curious to see what would happen if i took it by itself. Any thoughts?

windwords7

Awards
  • Established
I believe YJ has some knowledge in this arena. Bump for YJ's comments.

Good luck Blindfaith!

WW7

pogue

pogue

Banned
Awards
  • Established
IGF-1 is the holy grail of roids. It's more powerful than test and any other hormone :)

You could probably run it by itself and get good results.

I doubt any of us amateurs would have any knowledge of the best way to stack this, since probably only the pros run stuff like that (if even they can get ahold of it)

If you're running a cutting cycle, that sounds good. However, I would run a bulking cycle first if I were you.

I would probably run it along side test, deca or eq, dbol or anadrol. I would skip the GH as IGF-1 blows gh out of the water any day.

IMO it seems like a waste to run such a super cool, hard to find substance on a cutting cycle.

But do what you want, and if you have any left over. Don't forget your buddies :D

raybravo

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
blindfaith , can u post some links on where i can know more on igf-1 ? very interested to know .

YellowJacket

Banned
Awards