Im going to stop right after this I promise but I need your help I am coming clean...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Umpire10589

Banned
Awards
Hey its me again and I know what I am about to say will get me flamed big time and I know I have it coming but I feel its worth it to protect myself...

Let me come clean in hopes of saving my health....

I started lifting in October 2005... I began on a cycle of superdrol (10, 20, 20)... I pct with 6oxo and testrol for 2 weeks....

I am now in day 12 of Haladrol 50 with orasten-e.... I am 20 y/o and I am taking 3 liver protectant pills a day.

I am really afraid I am going to mess up my health and/or lose my gains bc I have no idea what I am doing and this has just been pointed out to me....

All I have for Pct is Novadex, a Gaspari product. I have been told i NEED nolva for pct and I should contact IBE for this... The problem is I have no idea why I am doing this, or how much to take, when to start, or for how long. I also dont know if I should take the novadex too, I really want to keep my gains/stay alive. In return for some advice I promise to stay off this stuff for awhile... Sorry

jonny21

jonny21

Awards
  • Established
Hey its me again and I know what I am about to say will get me flamed big time and I know I have it coming but I feel its worth it to protect myself...

Let me come clean in hopes of saving my health....

I started lifting in October 2005... I began on a cycle of superdrol (10, 20, 20)... I post cycle therapy with 6oxo and testrol for 2 weeks....

I am now in day 12 of Haladrol 50 with orasten-e.... I am 20 y/o and I am taking 3 liver protectant pills a day.

I am really afraid I am going to mess up my health and/or lose my gains bc I have no idea what I am doing and this has just been pointed out to me....