Using Mk677 no real sides

bodybuilder8806

Awards
I have been using cjc with dac and ipam for a couple of years now. I decided to try Mk677, but I am not noticing any sides that other users typically experience such as hunger. Is it possible that my body isn't getting any sides because it was already accustomed to the higher gh from the peptides I've been using?

TMloc

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
If I had to guess I'd say No that isn't or shouldn't be the case,your product could possibly be bunk. What's your dosage? You pretty much feel Mk677 within a 24hr window..

Whisky

Whisky

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Best Answer
To be honest I never had any ‘sides’ off mk, no noticeable change in hunger, no tingling in hands etc. I did recover unbelievably well from lifting and my joints felt great (really noticed it when I stopped it after a year). Felt the benefits with a couple of days but never any sides.

bodybuilder8806

Awards
To be honest I never had any ‘sides’ off mk, no noticeable change in hunger, no tingling in hands etc. I did recover unbelievably well from lifting and my joints felt great (really noticed it when I stopped it after a year). Felt the benefits with a couple of days but never any sides.
I'm hoping this is the case. I'd hate to think I have a bunk product but I know it's always possible.

bodybuilder8806

Awards
Where's it from
I actually live in Asia and have some connections in China. I've never had a problem with their aas or peptides, so I have no reason to suspect their Mk677 but I wanted to get some opinions.

bigbeaph

bigbeaph

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer