LGD 4033 and dermatrest run.

L

liamc30

Awards
Hey guys, I'm just about 3 weeks into my lgd run at 3/3/6/6/6/8/8. First experience with this compound so I started low to see how I was affected. My dermatrest has just arrived and I was thinking of adding it in for the 4 remaining weeks at 50/50/75/100. As a test base as the lethargy/libido issues are kicking in. I've been running Arimistane along with the lgd but have formeron to run with the trest and will drop the arimi. Not sure about the formeron dosing, is 50mg a day adequate with a low dose of trest? Or bump it to 100mg? Also, as the trest and formeron are both transdermals... What's the best way to effectively apply both products? Should they be applied together or take time between. I'm new to all 3 of these products so my bad if these are stupid questions.

L

liamc30

Awards
Also adding in gharine through the cycle and pct. for pct I have nolva for 30/30/20/20/10 and will run formeron through pct and a week after. Will pick up a test booster to throw in.

Split up the application sites. Dosed 50mg trest on my arms and shoulders, and 60-75mg of formeron on the stomach. Will use an oral syringe from here on out to better control the dosages. Hard to get a half pump or 3/4 pump.

Jebrook

Jebrook

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Also adding in gharine through the cycle and pct. for pct I have nolva for 30/30/20/20/10 and will run formeron through pct and a week after. Will pick up a test booster to throw in.

Split up the application sites. Dosed 50mg trest on my arms and shoulders, and 60-75mg of formeron on the stomach. Will use an oral syringe from here on out to better control the dosages. Hard to get a half pump or 3/4 pump.