Switching from NPP to TREN ACE in the middle of the cycle

Hatem3basi

Awards
So ive been on Test p and NPP for the past 3 weeks now

100mg of test p EOD
50mg of NPP EOD
both mixed in the same shot and pinned in the same glute EOD

My question is, i know that NPP and TREN would NOT be a good combo since they are both 19nor, and the symptoms / side effects are pretty much up there...
So my question is, shall i continue onto my 4th week of using both test p and NPP - and then drop NPP and only use TEST p for a week - and then jump on tren for the duration of my 12 week cycle?
or
Shall i just stick to what i am already on?

Id like to give tren ace a go as i have seen and heard many great stories about it...

Im running only 50mg of NPP EOD since i am a beginner...

28yrs old
6"1
regular gym goer since 2012
218-222 lbs

Thanks yall

Logman

Awards
175mg NPP per week will yield hardly any gains. My last run was 200mg M/W/F so 600mg week (started at 450) and it was my first cycle and first time on NPP. If you can't stick to a cycle for more than 3 weeks then you may lack the commitment necessary. Your best bet is to increase the NPP to at least 100mg EOD and stay on the cycle for 10-12 weeks minimum. Do tren next time. This is a marathon not a sprint and you don't need to try all compounds on your first run!

Hatem3basi

Awards
Thanks Logman!

I appreciate your input here

yes i have heard the same from many regarding my low dose of NPP, but im only on my 20th day, so i figure id ride it out slow at first, and if no side effects show, ill be upping it to 75 EOD... making it 300 a week...

having said that (upping it to 300mg a week o npp) - should i also up my test p dose? or is 100mg eod sufficient to see gains?

In addition to all that, i also have some winny on me, but it looks dodgy... i dont know why, but it just looks like its labeled incorrectly and the box it came in looked sketchy as hell... its ILIUM STANABOLIC by TROY LABS made in Australia...