Aspirin while on cycle

fightercowboy

fightercowboy

Awards
  • Established
I work in a hospital and get my BP checked by a nurse there often. Last night it was pretty high. 170/89. But I had it checked today at the gym by one of the trainers and it was 130/89. I have been under a lot of stress with a divorce coming up and the soon to be ex was at the hospital last night with one of her troops when I got to work, so that didn't help much. I am currectly taking 20mg M1t ED and 750 mg of 4AD ED (tab form). I am doing a 4 week cycle and I am at the end of the 3rd week. Put on 16lbs so far. Diet and training are in perfect check. Would any of you recommend taking baby aspirin while I finish my cycle to help with the BP? How much would you recommend if you think I should? Thanks for all the help!

SJA

SJA

dead sexy wino
Awards
  • Established
aspirin will not help your BP at all. I would use celery seed extract and hawthorn berry. Or, since you work at a hospital...get some BP meds :trout:

fightercowboy

fightercowboy

Awards
  • Established
aspirin will not help your BP at all. I would use celery seed extract and hawthorn berry. Or, since you work at a hospital...get some BP meds :trout:
Haha that might be tough to get some BP meds. The nurse who takes my BP yells at me every night for taking PH/PS. Who knows maybe I will ask her to prescribe me some and run down to pharmacy and get some for free! NEED ANYTHING!?!?!?! Yeah I will also have to get some hawthorne berry and try it out. Thanks man.

DR.D

DR.D

Awards
  • Established
Asprin is still a good idea if your using emboligenic **** like nolva, or any progestin or non-aromatizable, like Dec.

DR.D

DR.D

Awards
  • Established