Need some expert advice for my first cycle

Size Up

Banned
Awards
Im gonna be starting my first cycle in about 6 weeks and I'd like to hear some of your opinions. I'm 23 and have been lifting for about 5 years. I'm 5'7, 150lbs and was around 7% bf last time I measured. At peak, my max bench was 275. I'll be doing my cycle with 2 friends who are both experienced AS users. I've done alot of research on AS over the last year and I feel I'm ready to give it a try.

On advice from my bros, I'm gonna go with an 8-week sust/deca/dbol stack. Theyre are gonna go on for 12 weeks, but since it's my first time they feel I should stick with 8. For dosages, I'll be doing 500mg sust, 400mg deca, and 30mg dbol. Though I don't have the gear yet, I've learned the sust will be 250mg/ml and the deca 200mg/ml. For pct, I will use Clomid and Nolvadex. My first question is: do you think I should pyramid the dbol doses or just start at 30mg? In the past, I've heard it's ok to start at 30 but alot of people I know like to pryamid. Since I've never juiced, I would feel more comfortable starting with a low dose so I can see how my body reacts. At the same time, I don't want to shortchange myself by keeping doses too low.

I also want to make sure I keep as much of my gains as possible once I come off. That being said, do you think it's worth it to throw down the extra cash for some HCG? Everyone I've talked to says HCG is by far the best when it comes to pct and keeping gains. I would have no problem getting my hands on some, so if it's worth it I will definitly pay the extra loot.

Please let me know what you guys think. Although this is my first post, I've been reading this forum for a while now and alot of you seem very knowlegable when it comes to AAS. I'd appreciate any advice you have to give.

Peace

Beelzebub

Beelzebub

Awards
  • Established