Not sure what I got myself into

iamfromoz

Awards
I realize my questions are newby questions, but please help me out, I am trying to learn about this.

I have been taking 3-Test-Oxo along with 5-Deca-Zol for about 2 - 3 weeks now. I have been gaining some weight and strength which is nice, but now I am starting to notice a decreased sex drive which is not so good for me. Just today I started researching the stuff and I believe they fall under the category of pro-hormones. Does anybody know if this is correct? Is this a kind of steroid or not? I have been reading about all the post cycle therapy stuff that I am not wanting to do. I did not even know I was beginning a "cycle" when I started them. I realize I should have researched the stuff first but I can't change that now.

I am not new to lifting, but I am new to these kinds of OTC's, and frankly not sure if I want to continue them. I think I can attain the same results simply by training hard with compound lifts and eating a lot.

I am starting to think about just quitting the pills all together. Is this a wise choice? I am only interested in not messing up my natural test/estro levels when I come off of the pills. If I stop them now, will I have to slowly build my levels back to their natural place?

Thanks in advance.

wedlund6

Awards
  • Established
at a min. i would go to gnc and get novedex and some zma. you can stop taken the pills now and start the nov/zma in the next 2 or 3 days would be fine. i wound run the nov/zma for 3 - 4 weeks.it is better to be safe then sorry good luck

lennoxchi

lennoxchi

Awards
  • Established
I realize my questions are newby questions, but please help me out, I am trying to learn about this.